{ "menusHash": { "main-menu": 0, "footer": 1, "health": 2, "fatty-acids": 3, "natural-beauty": 4, "superfoods": 5, "brands": 6, "main-menu-right": 7, "vitamins": 8, "footer-customer-service": 9, "footer-about-us": 10, "footer-brands": 11, "inner-beauty": 12, "berries": 13, "blogs": 14, "mushrooms": 15, "feminine-care": 16, "sexual-health": 17, "greens": 18, "home-baking": 19, "snacks": 20, "seasoning": 21, "teas": 22, "supplements": 23, "body-care": 24, "face-care": 25, "amp-navigation": 26, "specials": 27, "product-upsell": 28, "215127162980-child-02e51d23685818c72d273a009bd52987-legacy-cart": 29, "sale": 30, "new-arrivals": 31, "mens-health": 32}, "menus": [{ "handle": "main-menu", "levels": 1, "title": "Main menu", "links": [{ "title": "Superfoods", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/collections/superfoods", "links": [] },{ "title": "Health", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/collections/health", "links": [] },{ "title": "Natural Beauty", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/collections/natural-beauty", "links": [] },{ "title": "Specials", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/collections/specials", "links": [] } ] },{ "handle": "footer", "levels": 1, "title": "Footer menu", "links": [{ "title": "Search", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/search", "links": [] } ] },{ "handle": "health", "levels": 1, "title": "Health", "links": [{ "title": "Fatty acids", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/collections/fatty-acids", "links": [] },{ "title": "Vitamins", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/collections/vitamins", "links": [] },{ "title": "Supplements", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/collections/supplements", "links": [] },{ "title": "Feminine Care", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/collections/feminine-care", "links": [] },{ "title": "Sexual Health", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/collections/sexual-health", "links": [] },{ "title": "Men's Health", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/collections/mens-health", "links": [] } ] },{ "handle": "fatty-acids", "levels": 1, "title": "Fatty Acids", "links": [{ "title": "Omega-3", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/collections/omega-3", "links": [] },{ "title": "Omega-6", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/collections/omega-6", "links": [] },{ "title": "Omega-7", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/collections/omega-7", "links": [] } ] },{ "handle": "natural-beauty", "levels": 1, "title": "Natural Beauty", "links": [{ "title": "Body Care", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/collections/body-care", "links": [] },{ "title": "Face Care", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/collections/face-care", "links": [] },{ "title": "Inner Beauty", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/collections/inner-beauty", "links": [] } ] },{ "handle": "superfoods", "levels": 1, "title": "Superfoods", "links": [{ "title": "Berries", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/collections/berries", "links": [] },{ "title": "Greens", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/collections/greens", "links": [] },{ "title": "Home Baking", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/collections/home-baking", "links": [] },{ "title": "Mushrooms", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/collections/mushrooms", "links": [] },{ "title": "Seasoning", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/collections/seasoning", "links": [] },{ "title": "Snacks", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/collections/snacks", "links": [] },{ "title": "Teas", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/collections/teas", "links": [] } ] },{ "handle": "brands", "levels": 1, "title": "Brands", "links": [{ "title": "Ambronite", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/collections/ambronite", "links": [] },{ "title": "Arctic Pure", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/collections/arctic-pure", "links": [] },{ "title": "Arctic Superfoods", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/collections/arctic-superfoods", "links": [] },{ "title": "Arctic Warriors", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/collections/arctic-warriors", "links": [] },{ "title": "Biokia", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/collections/biokia", "links": [] },{ "title": "Biomed", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/collections/biomed", "links": [] },{ "title": "Flow Cosmetics", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/collections/flow-cosmetics", "links": [] },{ "title": "Frantsila", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/collections/frantsila", "links": [] },{ "title": "Four Sigmatic", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/collections/four-sigmatic", "links": [] },{ "title": "Globe Hope", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/collections/globe-hope", "links": [] },{ "title": "Goodio", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/collections/goodio", "links": [] },{ "title": "Hankintatukku", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/collections/hankintatukku", "links": [] },{ "title": "Hetkinen", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/collections/hetkinen", "links": [] },{ "title": "Ilona Luonkos", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/collections/ilona-luonkos", "links": [] },{ "title": "INARI", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/collections/inari", "links": [] },{ "title": "Lunera", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/collections/lunera", "links": [] },{ "title": "Lunette", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/collections/lunette", "links": [] },{ "title": "Mettä", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/collections/metta", "links": [] },{ "title": "Murumuru", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/collections/murumuru", "links": [] },{ "title": "Möller", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/collections/moller", "links": [] },{ "title": "Polar Nutrition", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/collections/polar-nutrition", "links": [] },{ "title": "Puhdistamo", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/collections/puhdistamo", "links": [] },{ "title": "Roberts Berrie", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/collections/roberts-berrie", "links": [] },{ "title": "SunSpelt", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/collections/sunspelt", "links": [] },{ "title": "Supermood", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/collections/supermood", "links": [] },{ "title": "Valo24h", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/collections/valo24h", "links": [] } ] },{ "handle": "main-menu-right", "levels": 1, "title": "Main menu right", "links": [{ "title": "New Arrivals", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/collections/new-arrivals", "links": [] },{ "title": "Sale", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/collections/sale", "links": [] },{ "title": "Brands", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/pages/brands", "links": [] },{ "title": "Blogs", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/pages/blogs", "links": [] } ] },{ "handle": "vitamins", "levels": 1, "title": "Vitamins", "links": [{ "title": "Biotin", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/collections/biotin", "links": [] },{ "title": "Magnesium", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/collections/magnesium", "links": [] },{ "title": "Ubiquinone", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/collections/ubiquinone", "links": [] },{ "title": "Vitamin B", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/collections/vitamin-b", "links": [] },{ "title": "Vitamin B12", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/collections/vitamin-b12", "links": [] },{ "title": "Vitamin C", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/collections/vitamin-c", "links": [] },{ "title": "Vitamin D", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/collections/vitamin-d", "links": [] },{ "title": "Zinc", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/collections/zinc", "links": [] } ] },{ "handle": "footer-customer-service", "levels": 1, "title": "Footer Customer Service", "links": [{ "title": "Contact Us", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/pages/customerservice", "links": [] },{ "title": "Payment Methods", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/pages/payment-methods", "links": [] },{ "title": "Delivery Methods", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/pages/delivery-methods", "links": [] },{ "title": "Returns", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/pages/returns", "links": [] },{ "title": "Our Brands", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/pages/brands", "links": [] } ] },{ "handle": "footer-about-us", "levels": 1, "title": "Footer About Us", "links": [{ "title": "About Us", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/pages/about-us", "links": [] },{ "title": "Affiliate Program", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/pages/affiliate", "links": [] },{ "title": "Cookie Policy", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/pages/cookies", "links": [] },{ "title": "Personal Data", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/pages/personal-data-file", "links": [] },{ "title": "Privacy Statement", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/pages/privacy", "links": [] },{ "title": "User Agreement", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/pages/user-agreement", "links": [] },{ "title": "In Finnish (Hyvinvoinnin.fi)", "url": "https://www.hyvinvoinnin.fi", "links": [] } ] },{ "handle": "footer-brands", "levels": 1, "title": "Footer Brands", "links": [{ "title": "View all", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/pages/brands", "links": [] },{ "title": "Arctic Pure", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/collections/arctic-pure", "links": [] },{ "title": "Arctic Warriors", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/collections/arctic-warriors", "links": [] },{ "title": "Biokia", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/collections/biokia", "links": [] },{ "title": "Four Sigmatic", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/collections/four-sigmatic", "links": [] },{ "title": "Goodio", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/collections/goodio", "links": [] },{ "title": "Lunette", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/collections/lunette", "links": [] },{ "title": "Puhdistamo", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/collections/puhdistamo", "links": [] },{ "title": "Supermood", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/collections/supermood", "links": [] } ] },{ "handle": "inner-beauty", "levels": 1, "title": "Inner Beauty", "links": [{ "title": "Beauty Drinks", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/collections/beauty-drinks", "links": [] },{ "title": "Beauty Supplements", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/collections/beauty-supplements", "links": [] } ] },{ "handle": "berries", "levels": 1, "title": "Berries", "links": [{ "title": "Berry Powders", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/collections/berry-powders", "links": [] },{ "title": "Berry Drinks", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/collections/berry-drinks", "links": [] },{ "title": "Dried Berries", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/collections/dried-berries", "links": [] } ] },{ "handle": "blogs", "levels": 1, "title": "Blogs", "links": [{ "title": "Nutrition and health", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/blogs/nutrition-and-health", "links": [] },{ "title": "Natural beauty", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/blogs/kauneus", "links": [] },{ "title": "Recipes", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/blogs/reseptit", "links": [] },{ "title": "Topics of the day", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/blogs/news", "links": [] } ] },{ "handle": "mushrooms", "levels": 1, "title": "Mushrooms", "links": [{ "title": "Mushroom Coffees", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/collections/mushroom-coffees", "links": [] },{ "title": "Mushroom Elixirs", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/collections/mushroom-elixirs", "links": [] },{ "title": "Mushroom Hot Cacaos", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/collections/mushroom-hot-cacaos", "links": [] } ] },{ "handle": "feminine-care", "levels": 1, "title": "Feminine Care", "links": [{ "title": "Menstrual Cups", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/collections/menstrual-cups", "links": [] } ] },{ "handle": "sexual-health", "levels": 1, "title": "Sexual Health", "links": [{ "title": "Wooden Dildos", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/collections/wooden-dildos", "links": [] } ] },{ "handle": "greens", "levels": 1, "title": "Greens", "links": [{ "title": "Herb Shots", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/collections/herb-shots", "links": [] },{ "title": "Smoothie Mixes", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/collections/smoothie-mixes", "links": [] } ] },{ "handle": "home-baking", "levels": 1, "title": "Home Baking", "links": [{ "title": "Baking Mixes", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/collections/baking-mixes", "links": [] },{ "title": "Cereals", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/collections/cereals", "links": [] },{ "title": "Crisp Breads", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/collections/crisp-breads", "links": [] },{ "title": "Seeds", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/collections/seeds", "links": [] } ] },{ "handle": "snacks", "levels": 1, "title": "Snacks", "links": [{ "title": "Chocolates", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/collections/chocolates", "links": [] },{ "title": "Licorices", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/collections/licorices", "links": [] },{ "title": "Snack Bars", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/collections/snack-bars", "links": [] },{ "title": "Xylitol", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/collections/xylitol", "links": [] } ] },{ "handle": "seasoning", "levels": 1, "title": "Seasoning", "links": [{ "title": "Herbs", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/collections/herbs", "links": [] },{ "title": "Salts", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/collections/salts", "links": [] } ] },{ "handle": "teas", "levels": 1, "title": "Teas", "links": [{ "title": "Herbal Teas", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/collections/herbal-teas", "links": [] },{ "title": "Wild Teas", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/collections/wild-teas", "links": [] } ] },{ "handle": "supplements", "levels": 1, "title": "Supplements", "links": [{ "title": "Eye Health", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/collections/eye-health", "links": [] },{ "title": "Heart, Circulation", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/collections/heart-circulation", "links": [] },{ "title": "Immune System", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/collections/immune-system", "links": [] },{ "title": "Joint Health", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/collections/joint-health", "links": [] },{ "title": "Memory, Sleep, Mood", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/collections/memory-sleep-mood", "links": [] },{ "title": "Sport Nutrition", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/collections/sport-nutrition", "links": [] } ] },{ "handle": "body-care", "levels": 1, "title": "Body Care", "links": [{ "title": "Body Lotions", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/collections/body-lotions", "links": [] },{ "title": "Body Wash", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/collections/body-wash", "links": [] },{ "title": "Deodorants", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/collections/deodorants", "links": [] },{ "title": "Essential Oils", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/collections/essential-oils", "links": [] },{ "title": "Hair Conditioners", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/collections/hair-conditioners", "links": [] },{ "title": "Hand Creams", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/collections/hand-creams", "links": [] },{ "title": "Shampoos", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/collections/shampoos", "links": [] } ] },{ "handle": "face-care", "levels": 1, "title": "Face Care", "links": [{ "title": "Day Creams", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/collections/day-creams", "links": [] },{ "title": "Eye Creams", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/collections/eye-creams", "links": [] },{ "title": "Face Oils", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/collections/face-oils", "links": [] },{ "title": "Face Wash", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/collections/face-wash", "links": [] },{ "title": "Facial Peels", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/collections/facial-peels", "links": [] },{ "title": "Lip Balms", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/collections/lip-balms", "links": [] },{ "title": "Masks", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/collections/masks", "links": [] },{ "title": "Night Creams", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/collections/night-creams", "links": [] },{ "title": "Serums", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/collections/serums", "links": [] },{ "title": "Toners", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/collections/toners", "links": [] } ] },{ "handle": "amp-navigation", "levels": 1, "title": "AMP navigation", "links": [{ "title": "Superfoods", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/collections/superfoods", "links": [] },{ "title": "Health", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/collections/health", "links": [] },{ "title": "Natural Beauty", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/collections/natural-beauty", "links": [] },{ "title": "Specials", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/collections/specials", "links": [] },{ "title": "New Arrivals", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/collections/new-arrivals", "links": [] },{ "title": "Sale", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/collections/sale", "links": [] },{ "title": "Brands", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/pages/brands", "links": [] },{ "title": "Blogs", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/pages/blogs", "links": [] },{ "title": "Customer Service", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/pages/customerservice", "links": [] } ] },{ "handle": "specials", "levels": 1, "title": "Specials", "links": [{ "title": "Moomin", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/collections/moomin", "links": [] },{ "title": "Biohacker's Handbook", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/products/biohackers-handbook", "links": [] },{ "title": "Chaga", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/collections/chaga", "links": [] },{ "title": "Bilberry", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/collections/bilberry", "links": [] } ] },{ "handle": "product-upsell", "levels": 2, "title": "Upsell Products", "links": [{ "title": "Cart", "url": "https://www.hyvinvoinnin.fi/cart", "links": [{ "title": "Arctic Pure Collagen & Biotin", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/products/arctic-pure-collagen-biotin", "links": [] },{ "title": "Flow Cosmetics Facial Cleansing Oil - Bilberry", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/products/flow-cosmetics-facial-cleansing-oil-bilberry", "links": [] },{ "title": "Lunette Menstrual Cup", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/products/lunette-menstrual-cup", "links": [] },{ "title": "Arctic Warriors Mahti Angelica Elixir", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/products/arctic-warriors-mahti-angelica-elixir", "links": [] }] },{ "title": "Hidden", "url": "https://www.hyvinvoinnin.fi/cart", "links": [] } ] },{ "handle": "215127162980-child-02e51d23685818c72d273a009bd52987-legacy-cart", "levels": 1, "title": "Cart", "links": [{ "title": "Arctic Pure Collagen & Biotin", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/products/arctic-pure-collagen-biotin", "links": [] },{ "title": "Flow Cosmetics Facial Cleansing Oil - Bilberry", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/products/flow-cosmetics-facial-cleansing-oil-bilberry", "links": [] },{ "title": "Lunette Menstrual Cup", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/products/lunette-menstrual-cup", "links": [] },{ "title": "Arctic Warriors Mahti Angelica Elixir", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/products/arctic-warriors-mahti-angelica-elixir", "links": [] } ] },{ "handle": "sale", "levels": 1, "title": "Sale", "links": [{ "title": "Lunette -20 %", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/collections/lunette", "links": [] } ] },{ "handle": "new-arrivals", "levels": 1, "title": "New Arrivals", "links": [{ "title": "Mettä", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/collections/metta", "links": [] },{ "title": "Ilona Luonkos", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/collections/ilona-luonkos", "links": [] },{ "title": "Murumuru", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/collections/murumuru", "links": [] } ] },{ "handle": "mens-health", "levels": 1, "title": "Men's Health", "links": [{ "title": "Men's Supplements", "url": "https://thearcticpure.com/collections/mens-health", "links": [] } ] }] }